Unser Team

ekonfiguratorinfo--article-2879-0.jpeg

Alexander Flechl

Geschäftsführer / Produktentwicklung

Email: alexander.flechl@ekonfigurator.at
ekonfiguratorinfo--article-2875-0.jpeg

Karl Plobner-Trisko

Vertrieb / Prozessoptimierung

Email: karl.plobner@ekonfigurator.at
ekonfiguratorinfo--article-2880-0.jpeg

Gerhard Vogel

Vertrieb / Prozessoptimierung

Email: gerhard.vogel@ekonfigurator.at
ekonfiguratorinfo--article-2881-0.jpeg

Ing. Karl Passail

Vertrieb / Key Account Manager

Email: karl.passail@ekonfigurator.at
ekonfiguratorinfo--article-2882-0.jpeg

Ing. Lukas Flechl

Produktentwicklung / Prozessoptimierung / Förderungen

Email: lukas.flechl@ekonfigurator.at
ekonfiguratorinfo--article-2883-0.jpeg

Isabella Nitsch

Call Center

Email: isabella.nitsch@ekonfigurator.at


Cookie Einstellungen
Cookie Einstellungen